Tintin

February 14, 2008

tintin-top.jpg

I got my first copy of Tintin when I was in primary school over 15yrs back and I was glued to it, the colours, simplicity, drawing style and easy to follow plot was fun to be with. I however gave my Tintin’s to some friends of  mine who never returned them so it was mega happinness for me when I found this blog that has links to most if not all of the tintin books, that you can download as PDF’s. I have downloaded a title already and am getting ready to go back in time. See you there.The link to the tintin blog is http://monscooch.wordpress.com/2008/01/10/happy-birthday-tintin/

2 Responses to “Tintin”

  1. ishan banga said

    hey folks…

    look what i found…

    tintin comics all in 1 …resumable links ..in pdf…

    see here–>http://myfundoo-blog.blogspot.com/2009/09/tin-tin-comics-resumable-links.html

Leave a Reply

