Wall drawing. Draw365 post no.10

January 2, 2010

wall drawing

I almost missed this post as I had the sleep in my eyes. This is my first wall drawing of 2010 and I got it done using square tip, extra broad line Poscas. I like that the guy below seems to be the source of misery for the guy above. Thank you and goodnight.

2 Responses to “Wall drawing. Draw365 post no.10”

  1. artstamers said

    Cool draw spiffing to have you on board welcome,”sounds ominous”

  2. Thank you for the kind words. Good to have you on board as well.

Leave a Reply

