Guerilla Bird. Draw365 Post no.19

January 12, 2010

Guerilla Bird

While working on this piece, I got to a point where I absolutely despised what I was creating as I felt some blocks of black had no reason being on the paper but I trudged on anyway laying more lines. Looking at it now, I feel a whole lot better about it although some highlights would have worked in certain areas.

As with yesterday’s drawing, I flipped this also and witht he result below, I just might get an allover fabric print done of it. Maybe.

4 Responses to “Guerilla Bird. Draw365 Post no.19”

  1. artstamers said

    Oh these are so good.x

  2. Thank you for the kind words, I appreciate them a lot. Thank you. I also love your drawing for today: Overshadowed. Thank you.

  3. Christy said

    Love the idea of this as a print. Very nice!

  4. Thank you Christy, will let you know when I get prints done.

Leave a Reply

