Drawing of Pattern #24: Draw365 Post No. 275 #Draw365

October 12, 2011

My daily daily drawing project Draw365 has gotten to the 274th mark. Considering I started this project in December 2009, this isn’t a situation I am particularly pleased with but, in recent months I have gotten involved in exhibiting my drawings (locally and internationally), organising art workshops, art directing and creating illustrations for commisioned projects. These projects have taken a fair bit of my time hence the lack of consistency with my daily drawing posts.

At this point, its a bit awkward referring to this project as a daily drawing project as months have come and gone with no drawings to show but, I have the urge and enthusiasm to finish what i have started. I have 91 drawings to create in order to complete this iteration of the Draw365 daily drawing project and in the coming days and months I will be posting drawings as I make them.

I really appreciate the interest that this project has generated. Thank you for all the views, comments and Twitter RTs, they have been quite motivating. 🙂

For today, I present the 24th drawing from my Draw365 Pattern series : Draw365 #275

Thank you 🙂

C

portfolio-templateblank

Leave a Reply

